JD Skiles Company

 

 

A Leader in Customized & Innovative

Liquid Fertilizer Equipment 

101 Grant St.

Atwood, KS 67730

1-800-626-9338

785-626-9338

Contact Us

See below for a map of our location.

We are always thrilled to hear from our customers.

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments!

Phone: toll free (800) 626-9338

or  785-626-9338

Fax: 785-626-9325
Email:

Frank Miller; Manager: frank@jdskiles.com

Lee Skiles; Sales: lee@jdskiles.com,

Justin Marintzer; Sales : justin@jdskiles.com

for Billing questions:

Jessica Koerperich; jessica@jdskiles.com

Misty Samson; misty@jdskiles.com

Melinda Basnett; Customer Service; melinda@jdskiles.com 

 

785-626-9338 or 1-800-626-9338

All Prices subject to change without notice due to manufacturer price increases