Contact Us About Fertilization Equipment | JD Skiles
CALL US

Toll Free: 800-626-9338

Local: (785) 626-9338 | Fax: (785) 626-9325

EMAIL US
OPEN HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OVER 30 YEARS EXPERIENCE

"Listening to our customers and making our products to meet their needs is a primary component of our success." - JD Skiles

OUR SERVICES

- Manufacturing
- Trailer Service
- Chemical Pump Service
- Parts Supply
- Delivery

VISIT US

101 Grant St
Atwood, Kansas

© 2017 by JD Skiles Company

CONTACT US TODAY!

Contact JD Skiles For All Your Fertilization Equipment & Sprayer Parts

Contact JD Skiles Today For Custom Manfactured Fertilization Equipment & Sprayer Parts

Sales

Frank Miller - frank@jdskiles.com

Justin Marintzer - justin@jdskiles.com

Lee Skiles - lee@jdskiles.com

Parts

William Pederson - william@jdskiles.com

Melinda Basnett - melinda@jdskiles.com

Accounts Receivables 

Melinda Basnett - melinda@jdskiles.com

Accounts Payables

Misty Samson - misty@jdskiles.com

Purchasing and Marketing

Lance Tedford - lance@jdskiles.com

Locate Us